Welcome to Florida Academy of Collaborative Professionals

Promoting a Collaborative Florida

We are the Florida consortium of Collaborative Professionals

Mission:

Our mission is to promote the Collaborative Process throughout Florida to help its families, couples, individuals and businesses resolve disputes confidentially, respectfully, and without going to court.

Vision:

To create a culture in which the Collaborative Process is the prevailing method for the resolution of legal disputes beginning with family law and evolving into elder care, civil and business matters in Florida.

Members:

Our members are legal, financial, and mental health professionals whose mission is to foster responsible alternative dispute resolution practices using the interdisciplinary Collaborative Process.

Find a Professional

Connect with one of our Collaborative Practice professionals near you.
Search Here

Officers and Directors

Board Officers:

Deborah O. Day, Psy.D., President | Dday234@aol.com | 2017
Ed Sachs, CPA/ABV CFF, Vice President | ed@edsachscpa.com | 2017
Jean Westin, Esq., Secretary | Jwestindivorce@aol.com | 2017
Adam Magill, MBA, CBA, CVA, MAFF, Treasurer | amagill@valuation-litigation.com | 2017
Rosemarie Roth, Esq., Immediate Past President | rlsroth@gmail.com | 2017

Board of Directors:

Stewart L. Appelrouth, CPA, ABV, CFF | stewart@appelrouth.com | 2019
Iris M. Bass, Esq. | basslaw@hotmail.com | 2018
Connie Byrd, Esq. | connie@lawbyrd.com | 2019
Charles Cohen, Esq. | ccohen@furrcohen.com | 2018
Adam B. Cordover, Esq. | adam@cordoverlaw.com | 2018
Kristin DiMeo, CPA | kristin@lsa-cpa.com | 2018
Craig S. Fabrikant, Ph. D. | craig@cfabrikantphd.com | 2019
Shelly Finman, Esq. | seflaw@comcast.net | 2018
Jennifer Frank, Esq. | jennifer@frankfamilylaw.com | 2019
Sheila Furr, Ph.D., ABN | Sheilpsych@aol.com | 2019
Trisch Garthoeffner, CVA, MAFF, EA | trisch@anchorbvfs.com | 2019
Nancy Harris, Esq. | nancy@harrishuntpa.com | 2017
Randy Heller, Ph.D. | thefamilynetwk@aol.com | 2017
Charles Jamieson, Esq. | cjamieson@cjamiesonlaw.com | 2017
Cole Jeffries, Esq. | ccjeffries@earthlink.net | 2019
Joryn Jenkins, Esq. | Joryn@jorynjenkinslaw.com | 2017
Mercedes McGowan. Ph. D. | mercedes@mercedesmcgowan.com | 2019
Robert J. Merlin, Esq. | rmerlin@merlinlaw.com | 2017
Monica Ospina, CPA, ABV, CFF | monica@fac-cpa.com | 2018
Enid M. Ponn, Esq. | enid@theccdm.com | 2017
Pam Schneider, Esq. | pschneider@wsalawfirm.com | 2017
Elaine Silver, Esq. | ESilver@SilverDivorce.com | 2017
Lana M. Stern, Ph.D. | lmstemphd@aol.com | 2018